Kolbe, Etzebeth at Elstadt on his summer tour with South Africa

South African World Champions selector Jacques Nienaber has unveiled a group of 43 players for the three tests of the summer tour against Wales (2, 9 and 16 July). Sa y trouve anim na joueurs évoluant cette saison en Top 14: ang Toulousain Rynhardt Elstadt, les Toulonnais Cheslin Kolbe et Eben Etzebeth, le Racingman Trevor Nyakane, ang future ex-Bordelais Joseph Dweba o Handré Pollard, quittera sa MHRson. Also present is Montpellier’s half -brother, Cobus Reinach, injured but who will continue his recovery with the Springboks.

The group of 43:

Piliers : Thomas du Toit (Cell C Sharks), Steven Kitshoff (DHL Stormers), Vincent Koch (Saracens), Frans Malherbe (DHL Stormers), Ntuthuko Mchunu (Cell C Sharks), Ox Nche (Cell C Sharks), Trevor Nyakane (Racing 92).

Talonneurs : Joseph Dweba (Bordeaux), Malcolm Marx (Kubota Spears), Bongi Mbonambi (Cell C Sharks).

Second-line : Lood de Jager (Sale Sharks), Eben Etzebeth (Toulon), Salmaan Moerat (DHL Stormers), Ruan Nortje (Vodacom Bulls), Marvin Orie (DHL Stormers).

Third-line : Pieter-Steph du Toit (Toyota Verblitz), Marcell Coetzee (Vodacom Bulls), Siya Kolisi (Cell C Sharks), Elrigh Louw (Vodacom Bulls), Evan Roos (DHL Stormers), Kwagga Smith (Yamaha Júbilo), Jasper Wiese ( Leicester Tigers), Rynhardt Elstadt (Toulouse), Deon Fourie (DHL Stormers), Franco Mostert (Honda Heat).

Demis de mêlée : Faf de Klerk (Sale Sharks), Jaden Hendrikse (Cell C Sharks), Herschel Jantjies (DHL Stormers), Cobus Reinach (Montpellier), Grant Williams (Cell C Sharks).

Openers : Elton Jantjies (NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes), Handre Pollard (Montpellier).

Centers : Lukhanyo Am (Cell C Sharks), Damian de Allende (Munster), Andre Esterhuizen (Harlequins), Jesse Kriel (Canon Eagles).

Ailiers-arrières : Kurt-Lee Arendse (Vodacom Bulls), Aphelele Fassi (Cell C Sharks), Warrick Gelant (DHL Stormers), Cheslin Kolbe (Toulon), Willie le Roux (Toyota Verblitz), Makazole Mapimpi (Cell C Sharks), Damian Willemse ( DHL Stormers).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.