Jordan Veretout in the pipes


CAS N ° 1: You are using (or another person) with $ this.View.AuthResponse.DeviceLimit devices and/or browser at the same time →Disconnect devices and/or browsers that you do not use


CAS N ° 2: You navigate in private mode →Disconnect systematically before closing the browser window


CAS N ° 3: You refuse connection cookies in your browser settings (or an update has modified your settings) →Change your browser’s cookie acceptance settings


IN ALL CASES → clicking on “continue on this device” solves the problem


What happens if I click “continue on this device”?
You can use your account on this device and all your other devices will be disconnected. You can always connect and connect, at the limit of $ this.View.AuthResponse.DeviceLimit devices.


How can I see connected devices?
Meet in your customer area then click on “manage equipment”. If you and go after having clicked on “Continue on this device”, there should be only one.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.