Constant Le Tuaut and Agathe Vaillant win the Brest – Brest – Lambézellec Tennis Club

On May 11 and June 6, 2022 organized the tournament Open Crédit agricole du Tennis club brestois, in which 136 players and joueurs de la région Bretagne participated. At the end of the finals, which took place on Saturday, the prizes were presented to the winners and finalists in the presence of Alain Beaugé, director of the Departmental Committee, Maurice Pers, president of TC Brest and Loïc Collin, president of Crole deédit Brest center.

The results of the finals

Simple Men, winner Constant Le Tuaut (Country Club de La Baule), finalist Louis Honoré (TC Brocéliande); simple Ladies, winner Agathe Vaillant (TC Landerneau), finalist Stéphanie Tachoires (TC Brest); Messieurs + 55 years, winner Ciro Pandolfi (TC Brest), finalist Jean Yves Lavallou (TC Brest); + at 35 years, vain Maxime Goarant (TC Brest), finalist M. Derrien (TC Loperhet); Messieurs + 45 Ans, winner Claude Thuillier (TC Brest), finalist M. Chedeau (Phare Ouest).

The act of the Tennis club brestois

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.